Oops! Sorry!!


This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

North Miami Beach Traffic School Online

Our North Miami Beach traffic school online offer courses 100% over the internet. Avoid crowded places now and do all your training from the comfort of your own home.

Are you ready to drive? Were you given a traffic ticket?

You have come to the right place.

The very first step on your path to get a license in the State of Florida is a traffic school.

Whether you received a ticket and want to avoid points on your license, a judge ordered you to assist one or you are getting the license for the first time we got you covered.

We have available the following traffic courses:

-4 Hour Basic Driver Improvement Class (BDI)

-8 Hour Intermediate Driver Improvement (Judge Ordered)

-12 Hour Advanced Driver Improvement

-4 Hour Drug & Alcohol class

-And the Learner’s permit test

Once you finish the class you will receive a certificate (we recommend that you print it out) which you can show at the driver’s license office or at the court house.

Traffic School online in North Miami Beach

OUR COURSES ARE:

Approved by the State of Florida & Mobile Friendly

Sunny Isles traffic school online

Drug and Alcohol Course (TLSAE)

Drug & alcohol course Floria
Register Now!

FIRST TIME DRIVERS

In order to get the learner’s permit in the State of Florida you “MUST” take this training also Known as “Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education”.

Take this course if:

  • You’ve never had a driver’s license in the state of Florida.

  • You’ve never had a driver’s license in any other state.

  • You’ve never had a driver’s license in any qualified jurisdiction.

  • Florida Learner’s Permit Test

    Florida First Time Drivers Permit Test
    Register Now!

    ROAD SIGNS & RULES

    You don’t have to go to the driver’s license department to take the learner’s permit if you don’t want to, now you can take it 100% online at home or anywhere you are.

    Who can take this test:

  • If you are between the ages of 14 1/2 and 18 years old

  • You will need: Your name, date of birth, the last 5 digits of your social security number or a Florida ID card number.

  • Combo TLSAE + Permit Test

    Florida Combo TLSAE + Permit Test
    Register Now!

    TAKE BOTH & SAVE

    Take the State-Authorized traffic law and drug & alcohol course, the first time driver permit test and practice as many times as you want the permit test so you are ready.

    Get the following:

  • Practice Test Included (With Unlimited Tries)

  • 4-Hour Online Course

  • Downloadable Certificate

  • Mobile Friendly

  • FREE RESOURCES

    Florida Driver’s Handbook

    Study this before taking the test.

    Click the button below for FREE access to the Florida Driver’s Handbook where you can learn all the rules and regulations to follow as a driver in the State of Florida.

    >> Florida Driver's Handbook <<

    Practice before you take the test.

    

    We want you to succeed! Take your time to learn the handbook above then practice the test to find out if you are ready.

    Practice The Test Now!

    4 Hour Driving Course Florida Online

    Basic Driver Improvement Course (BDI)

    fLORIDA Basic Driver Improvement Course (BDI) – 4 hour
    Register Now!

    AVOID POINTS ON YOUR DRIVING RECORD

    If you are found guilty of a moving violation you could get points on your license and if you get too many of those your driver license.

    Take this course if:

  • A court of Judge ordered.

  • The Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles ordered. It could also help you to get an insurance company discount.

  • Intermediate Driver Improvement Course (IDI) – 8 hour

    Florida Intermediate Driver Improvement Course (IDI) – 8 hour
    Register Now!

    BENEFITS

    This 8 hour course helps drivers become better by teaching them defensive driving strategies and asking to examine their driving behaviors.

    Take this course if:

  • You already attended a 4-hour Basic Driver Improvement course within the previous 12 months, and were given the option to attend an 8-hour IDI course to remove points for a recent ticket.

  • You were ordered to take it by a Florida court or Judge.

  • Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI) – 12 hour

    Florida Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI) – 12 hour
    Register Now!

    YOU COULD GET YOUR DRIVER LICENSE REINSTATED

    You need to take this course if:

  • You want to get your driver license reinstated following suspension or revocation.

  • You meet a state requirement after being categorized as a Habitual Traffic Offender (HTO).

  • You meet a court order.

  • Among others.

  • Wireless Communications Device Safety Course

    Florida Wireless Communications Device Safety Course
    Register Now!

    HAVE POINTS REMOVED FROM YOUR DRIVER'S LICENSE

    You need to take this course if:

  • You have received a citation for using a wireless communication device while driving in a school or work zone.

  • Mature Driver Insurance Discount Course

    Florida Mature Driver Insurance Discount Course
    Register Now!

    EARN A DISCOUNT **

    Take this course if you want to:

  • Improve your driving skills.

  • Save money on insurance.

  • ** Not all insurance providers offer this opportunity. You MUST contact your insurance company to make sure they provide a discount for taking this course.

    Check to see if your drug and alcohol course completion is showing up in the State’s database.

    STATE'S DATABASE

    Traffic School for Speeding Ticket North Miami Beach

    If you are looking to keep points off your license our online traffic school is definitely the right place…

    How to get points off your license in North Miami Beach FL?

    When a driver completes a driver improvement course to satisfy a violation:

    -Adjudication is withheld (not convicted of the violation) per section 318.14, Florida Statutes;

    -No points will be assessed against the driver license for the violation; and

    -Insurance companies cannot impose an additional premium or refuse to renew a policy for motor vehicle insurance solely because the insured committed a non-criminal traffic infraction. Exceptions include:

    -A second infraction within 18 months;

    -A third infraction within 36 months; or

    -Exceeding the speed limit by more than 15 mph.

    Source: https://www.flhsmv.gov

    Common Questions

    What is traffic school?

    The Florida Basic Driver Improvement course, also referred to as Traffic School or Defensive Driving, is a 4-hour program that drivers can complete if they receive a traffic citation, as mandated by the courts, or to qualify for an insurance discount.

    How many times can you take traffic school in North Miami Beach Florida?

    Drivers are allowed to participate in a driver improvement course once within a 12-month period and up to a maximum of five times throughout their lifetime.

    If I take traffic school do I have to pay the ticket?

    Yes, you have to. To find out the specific amount of the civil fine, it is advisable to contact the traffic division of the clerk of court in the county where the citation was issued.

    Is your school a Florida approved traffic school?

    Yes. All our courses are approved by the state of Florida

    Florida traffic school for speeding ticket in North Miami Beach?

    If were given a speeding ticket anywhere in Florida you are required to notify the clerk of court in the county where you received it within 30 days if you intend to enroll in basic driver improvement. Additionally, you must pay an "election" fee to the clerk of court.

    Will attending a traffic school remove points from my driving record in Florida?

    Attending Florida traffic school is the only method to remove points from a traffic citation and prevent a increase in your insurance rates.

    North Miami Beach Driving School

    Our Driving School offers

    We will help with everything you need

    - Behind the wheel classes

    - Experienced Driving Instructors

    - Driving School for Teenagers in North Miami Beach

    - Pick up and drop off service

    - Flexible schedules

    Aventura driving school

    READY TO TAKE THE 4 HOUR DRUG & ALCOHOL COURSE IN NORTH MIAMI BEACH FL?

    We are your North Miami Beach school online of choice. Register NOW!